GLI AGENTI IN ITALIA

Maurizio Colopristi

Maurizio Colopristi

Alto Adige

Mobile: +39 335 7077380
mauriziocolopristi@virgilio.it

Andrea Grimaldi

Andrea Grimaldi

Piemonte - Ligura - Valle d’Aosta

Mobile: +39 335 6010120
andre.gri@libero.it

Nicola Fiore

Nicola Fiore

Umbria - Abruzzo - Marche

Mobile: +39 349 1427418
nicolafiore@hotmail.com

Franco Demaria

Franco Demaria

Veneto

Mobile: +39 335 1322612
franco.demaria.52@gmail.com

Gabriele Demaria

Gabriele Demaria

Veneto

Mobile: +39 342 0309778
demariasrl2012@gmail.com

Gavino Tusacciu

Gavino Tusacciu

Friuli

Mobile: +39 335 6028136
gavino.tusacciu@gmail.com

Gianluca Schiavoni

Gianluca Schiavoni

Lombardia

Mobile: +39 335 6352985
gianlucaschiavoni1@gmail.com

Enzo Carlà

Enzo Carlà

Puglia

Mobile: +39 347 3759266
enzo.carlax@gmail.com

Sugherificio Molinas

Sugherificio Molinas

Filiale di Verona

Tel: +39 045 7635710
verona@molinas.it

Riccardo Giuntini

Riccardo Giuntini

Toscana

Mobile: +39 335 344295
giuntiniriccardo@gmail.com

Marco Capasso

Marco Capasso

Calabria - Lazio

VETROPIÙ S.r.l.

Mobile: +39 348 7908617
marco.capasso@vetropiu.it
www.vetropiu.it

Gianluigi Achella

Gianluigi Achella

Calabria - Lazio

VETROPIÙ S.r.l.

Mobile: +39 346 8818095
gianni.achella@vetropiu.it
www.vetropiu.it

Manlio Maturo

Manlio Maturo

Campania – Basilicata – Molise - Sicilia

VETROPIÙ S.r.l.

Mobile: +39 348 7908615
manlio.maturo@vetropiu.it
www.vetropiu.it

Luca Sbrescia

Luca Sbrescia

Campania – Basilicata – Molise - Sicilia

VETROPIÙ S.r.l.

Mobile: +39 348 1337477
luca.sbrescia@vetropiu.it
www.vetropiu.it

Sugherificio Molinas

Sugherificio Molinas

Sede Sardegna

Tel: +39 079 6780000
Fax: +39 079 660390
info@molinas.it

Giovanni Brundu

Giovanni Brundu

Sardegna

Mobile: +39 335 1254471

Oenoitalia Distribuzione

Carolina Consolati

Province di Bergamo e Brescia

Istituto Oenoitalia

Tel: +39 349 5462764
vendite@oenoitalia.com
www.oenoitalia.it

Luca Dal Lago

Luca Dal Lago

Provincia di Trento

Mobile: +39 347 9732733
lucadallago60@gmail.com



TOP